England U17 New Horizons Squad Announced - Hoopsfix.com

England U17 New Horizons Squad Announced

The preliminary England Under-17 New Horizons squad for this season has been announced, with their first chance to take to the court being over the Christmas period at the Haris Memorial Tournament in Manchester.

The team will be coached by new appointments Nick Drane, Stephen Barnes, Matt Shaw and Paul Bowen.

The initial squad is as follows:

England U17 New Horizons Initial Squad

Lolu Adenaike, Hertfordshire Warriors
Marko Backovic, Sheffield Sharks
Jack Burnell, Hemel Storm
George Calvey, Northants
Kyle Carey, Preston College
George Darling, Doncaster Danum Eagles
Danny Evans, Leeds Carnegie
John Fogarty, Stockport
Joshua Foulds, Barking Abbey
Arbnor Haliti, Westminster Warriors
Harrison Hine, Kingston Wildcats
Raheem Idris, Manchester Magic
Paul Jeboda, Southend Swifts
Ryan Knowles, Preston Pride
Allistair Lloyd, Manchester Magic
Benjamin Maranan, NASSA
Matteo Murriero, Sheffield Sharks
Joseph Norman, London Greenhouse Pioneers
Alex Roberts, Cheshire Wire
Joshua Round, Northants
Jack Shepherd, Stroud Sharks
Matthew Simpson, Newcastle Eagles
Javel Small, NASSA
Luke Townsend, Bucks Hornets
Denzel Ubiaro, Westminster Warriors
Shaquille Walters, Peckham Pride
Jason Witter, Lewisham Thunder
Bradley Wood, Southend Swifts
Jacob Wroe, Derby Trailblazers



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *