BBL England Select Team Announced -

BBL England Select Team Announced

Tayo Ogedengbe BBL England Select

Head coach Paul James has named a 19 man squad for the BBL England Select team that will face off against an Ireland Superleague Select side prior to the BBL Cup Final at the NIA in Birmingham in January.

The final make up of the team will be determined by player availability.

BBL England Select Initial Squad

Jamell Anderson, Leicester Riders
Devan Bailey, Manchester Giants
Paul Elderkin, Durham Wildcats
Zach Gachette, Sheffield Sharks
Kalil Irving, Worcester Wolves
Orlan Jackman, London Lions
James Jones, Manchester Giants
Barry Lamble, Leicester Riders
Anthony Martin, Newcastle Eagles
Tayo Ogedengbe, London Lions
Liam Potter, Plymouth Raiders
Anthony Rowe, Leicester Riders
Colin Sing, Sheffield Sharks
Jordan Spencer, London Lions
Adrien Sturt, London Lions
Andrew Sullivan, Leicester Riders
Mike Tuck, Sheffield Sharks
David Watts, Manchester Giants
Mike Williams, Manchester Giants

BBL England Select Squad highlights last year:

Thoughts? Will you be going?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *