Contestants for First-Ever HASC 3-Point Shootout Confirmed -

Contestants for First-Ever HASC 3-Point Shootout Confirmed

Hoopsfix All-Star Classic 2019

The lineup for the first-ever 3-point shootout at the Hoopsfix All-Star Classic has been confirmed.

10 players will take part in the inaugural event at Brixton Rec this afternoon to start the Saturday action before the Under-19 Women’s game.

Brahe Ashton, Loren Christie, Imogen Cook, Jade Mbam and Macy Spinks will warm up for the historic event by putting their long-range shooting skills to the test.

The quintet are joined by five players who will be taking to the floor on Sunday with Underclassmen duo Chris Feeney and Lewis McGlasson competing alongside Joe Bielak, Mate Okros and Rhys Sundimalt from the Class of 2019.

All 10 participants will battle it out over the first round with a minute on the clock and a money ball (accounting for double points) on each of the five racks. The top four will advance to the final with another minute on the clock for each player to decide the victor.

Brahe Ashton (U19W)
Loren Christie (U19W)
Imogen Cook (U19W)
Jade Mbam (U19W)
Macy Spinks (U19W)
Joe Bielak (Class of 2019)
Chris Feeney (Underclassmen)
Lewis McGlasson (Underclassmen)
Mate Okros (Class of 2019)
Rhys Sundimalt (Class of 2019)

Watch the event unfold LIVE from 3:15pm at Brixton Rec:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.