14 Selected for U17 New Horizons Development Squad - Hoopsfix.com

14 Selected for U17 New Horizons Development Squad

Basketball England also confirmed today the 14-man list for the U17’s New Horizons Development Programme.

Following last weekend’s Regional Development Tournament in Nottingham, 14 players have been chosen for the development squad with the aim of impressing in order to raise hopes of an under-18 call-up.

The first camp for the under-17 squad will be in December with the exact date TBC.

Under-17’s Squad:

Rhizwahn Harris – City of Birmingham
Eisley Swaine – Bradford Dragons (pictured above)
Sesan Russell – London Greenhouse
Niall Harris – Leicester Blaze
Kayne Henry – London Westside
Hayden Alcindor – Northants
Jonathan St Hilaire – Kent Crusaders
Louis MacKay – Cheshire Wire
Josh Pearce – Manchester Magic
Jaka Pandza – Leeds Force
Jay Carter – Reading Rockets
Alex Williams – Gloster Jets
Carl Campbell – London United
Tariq Balogun – Southwark Legends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *