Initial England U15 Development Squad Named -

Initial England U15 Development Squad Named

England Basketball have announced the initial 26-man squad for the England Under-15 boys development team. The side, coached by newly appointed Jesse Sazant, is as follows:

Initial England Under-15 Development Squad

Seehab Ahmed, Bucks Hornets
Tolu Babalola, Haringey Hawks
George Darling, Doncaster Danum Eagles
Saul Dendie, City of Birmingham
Joseph Drady-Fitzpatrick, Newcastle Eagles
Daniel Evans, Leeds Carnegie
Joshua Foulds, City of Birmingham
Aidan Gastaldi-Davies, Hertfordshire Warriors
Kemar Hawes, Peckham Pride
Leighton Hendon-John, Solent Kestrels
Raheem Idris, Manchester
Calvin Kintu, NASSA
Liam Knapp, Doncaster Danum Eagles
Luke Mitchell, Notts Nova
Adeoluwa Oduko, Brentwood Fire
Freddie Ratliff, Ipswich
Joshua Round, Northants
Dominic Scott-Robinson, Hertfordshire Warriors
Jack Shepherd, Stroud Sharks
Greg Thompson, Bradford Dragons
Luke Townsendm, Bucks Hornets
Joseph Tunney, Bucks Hornets
Sam Waterman, Solent Kestrels
Daniel Walters, Manchester
Hakim Williams, Notts Nova
Jason Witter, Lewisham Thunder

What do you think of the initial roster? Anyone missing? Who do you expect to be the standouts?


  1. Pingback: England U15 Development Squad Cut to 17 —

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *