England U15 Boys Development Squad Named - Hoopsfix.com

England U15 Boys Development Squad Named

England Basketball yesterday announced an initial squad of 30 players for the U15 Boys Development squad for this season.

The squad will assemble on the 27th and 28th November in Bristol where they will be led by coach Andreas Kapoulas.

This squad can still receive additions-there are an excess of 200 players of this age group in Area Performance Centres across the country and following evaluation from APC coaches they may have their name put forward.

Initial England U15 Boys Development Squad

Toluwaloju Awojobi (Reading Rockets)
Marko Backovic (Sheffield Sharks)
Liam Carpenter (Medway Park Crusaders)
Jules Christian (London Pioneers)
Luke Clark (Newcastle Eagles)
David Couchman (Medway Park Crusaders)
Harry Cox (Solent Kestrels)
Tristan Devereux (Bucks Hornets)
Daniel Evans (Leeds Carnegie)
Ricardo Guddemi (NASSA)
Sedale Hanson-Young (Birmingham A’s)
Harrison Hine (Kingston Wildcats)
Elliot James (Solent Kestrels)
Myles Laurent-Smart (NASSA)
Dwayne Lautier-Ogunleye (London Pioneers)
Ben Maranan (NASSA)
Eddie Matthews (Newcastle Eagles)
Ben Merabli (Westminster Warriors)
Joe Junior Mvuezolo (NASSA)
Ikponmwosa (Theo) Oghide (Birmingham A’s)
Andru Parry (Peckham Pride)
Joshua Round (Northants)
Benedict Seipt (Guildford Heat)
Joshua Steel (NASSA)
Joseph Swindells (Manchester Magic)
Daniel Walters (Manchester Magic)
Laurence Watsham (Ipswich Tomcats)
Marcus Welsh (Sheffield Sharks)
Joseph Wilson (Warrington Jets)
Jason Witter (Lewisham Thunder)


Who are the standout players in this group in your opinion? Anyone missing? Drop a comment and let me know!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *